Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Store Locations

The Uniform Shoppe Locations


Manurewa Store has now moved to Manukau
1 Ronwood Ave Manukau
Ph/Fax# 09 267-6063

Hours:
8:30am - 5:00pm Mon - Fri
9:00am - 1:00pm Sat

Papakura
28b Wood Street, Papakura
Downstairs
Ph/Fax# 09 296-6063

Hours:
8:30am - 5:00pm Mon - Fri
9:00am - 1:00pm Sat

Pukekohe Store
Hours:
Starting term 4 Monday - 2:30pm-4:00pm
Tuesday 1:45pm-2:30pm
Wednesday -10.50am-12.50pm
Thursday-1.45pm-2:30pm
Friday - CLOSED
Saturday-CLOSED

Papatoetoe
376 Great South Road, Papatoetoe
Diagonally accross from Papatoetoe Central School
Ph/Fax# 09 250-1130

Hours:
9:00am - 5:00pm Mon - Fri
9:00am - 1:00pm Sat

Trust Shop Henderson
65-67 Central Park Drive, Henderson
Inside trust stadium, to the left
Ph# 022-393-1775

January 2019 - Downstairs in Rugby Rooms

Reopens Wednesday 9th Jan

 

Monday/Tuesday 10 am - 6pm

Wednesday/Thursday/Friday 9 am - 5pm

Saturdays 9am-2pm

Closed Public holidays

Normal Hours:
10:00am - 6:00pm, Mon – Tues
9:00am - 5:00pm Thurs – Fri
9:00am - 2:00pm - Sat
 

North Harbour Store
Netball Centre, 44 Northcote Road, Northcote
On the side of the building
Ph# 027 556 6816

10-1pm Mon/Sat

11am - 6pm Tue & Thurs

 

 

 

2019 Hours

Mon 14th Jan 10-4

Tues 15th Jan 11-6

Wed 16th Jan 10-4

Thurs 17th Jan 10-6 Birkenhead uniform available

Fri 18th Jan 10-4pm

Sat 19th Jan 10-2pm

Mon 21st Jan 10-4

Tues 22nd Jan 10-6

Wed 23rd Jan 10-4

Thurs 24th Jan 10-6

Fri 25th Jan 10-2

Sat 26th Jan 10-2

Mon 28th Closed

Tues 29th Jan 10-6

Wed 30th Jan 10-6pm

Thurs 31st Jan 8.30-6pm

Fri 1st Feb 10-2  

Sat 2nd Feb 10-1

Mon 4th Feb 8.30-4

Tues 5th Feb 11-6

Wed 6th CLOSED

Normal Shop Hours

 

Pakuranga
Pigeon Mountain Road, Buckland Beach
Within Pakuranga school premises
Ph# 09 538-0470

Sat 15th Dec 10-1

Mon 17th Dec 3-6pm

Tues 18th Dec 10-1pm

Wed 19th Dec 3-6pm

Thus 20th Dec 10-1pm

Fri 21st CLOSED FOR HOLIDAYS

 

Thurs 10th, Tues 15th, Thurs 17th, Wed 30th, Thurs 31st Jan 2-6pm

Fri 11th, Sat 19th Jan 10-2pm

Mon 14th, Wed 16th, Fri 18th, Jan 9-1

Mon 21st, Wed 23rd, 9-2pm

Fri 25th, Wed 30th, Thurs 31st, Jan 9-12pm

Tues 29th, 12-6pm

Sat 26th Jan CLOSED

 

Fri 1st, Fri 8th Feb 9-12pm

Mon 4th, Tues 5th, Thurs 7th 3-6pm

Sat 2nd Feb CLOSED

Wed 6th Feb – CLOSED

Back to Normal Shop Hours

 
 
Normal Hours:
3:00pm - 6:00pm Mon - Thurs
9:00am - 12:00pm Fri

 

Rotorua (Western Heights High School)
70 Old Quarry Road
Western Heights, Rotorua
Ph# 027 393 1775

Resumes normal Hours 12 February 2018

NORMAL HOURS after 12th Feb
8:30am - 12:30pm   Mon
11:30am - 2:30pm   Tues
11:30pm - 4:00pm   Wed
12:00pm - 4:00pm   Thurs
CLOSED  Fri
 

Kaipara College
36 Rautawhiri Road, Helensville, 0800
Within Kaipara College
Ph# 027-546-2507

Tue 15th 10am-3pm

Wed 16th 1-6pm

Thu 17th 1-6pm

Fri 18th 9am-1pm

Sat 19th 9am-12noon

 

Mon 21st 10am-3pm

Tue 22nd 10am-3pm

Wed 23rd 1-6pm

Thu 24th 1-6pm

Fri 25th 9am-12noon

 

Tue 29th 10am-3pm

Wed 30th/Thu 31st 8-11 am & 1-4pm

 

February 2019

Fri 1st 8-11am

Mon 4th 8-11 am & 2-4pm

Normal Hours

 

Normal Hours:
Monday & Friday 8am-9am
Wednesday 1:10pm - 2:10pm
The shop will be closed on the 7th September all day.
 

Mana College
1 Awarua St, Elsdon, Porirua 5022 
Within Mana College
Ph# 027 203 5601

Store closed 14th December 18 - 16th January 19 

January 2019 Hours

Reopen 16th January

Wed 16th to Fri 18th 10am-4pm

Tue 22nd to Fri 25th 10am-4pm

Mon 28th to Thu 31st 10am-4pm

Normal Hours

 

Normal Hours:
Wednesday 3pm-4pm 
Friday 12.30 - 1.30pm

other SAS Locations at www.sas.co.nz 

Powered By OpenCart
The Uniform Shoppe © 2018